Calendar

2021 School Terms and Holidays

Term 1

Wednesday 3 February 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021

Term 1 School Holidays 

Easter Good Friday 2 April - Easter Tuesday 6 April 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 - Sunday 2 May 2021

Term 2

Monday 3 May 2021 - Friday 9 July 2021

Term 2 School Holidays

Queens Birthday 7 June 2021

Tuesday 8 June TOD

Monday 12 July 2021 - Sunday 25 July 2021

Term 3

Monday 26 July 2021 - Friday 1 October 2021

Term 3 School Holidays

Monday 20 September 2021 TOD

Labour Day 25 October

Canterbury Anniversary 12 November 2021

Monday 4 October 2021 - Sunday 17 October 2021

Term 4

Monday 18 October 2021 - 17 December 2021

Christmas Holidays

18 December 2021 - 

Friday 5 November 2021 TOD 

Canterbury Anniversary 12 November 2021

Public Holidays 2021

Waitangi Day 6 February 2021 (observed Monday 8th)

Good Friday 2 April - Easter Tuesday 6 April 2021

ANZAC 15 April 2021

Queen’s Birthday Monday 7 June 2021

Labour Day 25 October 2021

Canty Anniversary Friday 12 November 2021

Teacher Only Days

Tuesday 8 June 2021 - Curriculum

Monday 20 September 2021 - Curriculum

Friday 5 November 2021 - CoL

Boundary & Fawcetts Road, Ashley 7400  |  (03) 313 8907  |  office@ashley.school.nz

© 2018 Ashley School