Calendar

2022 School Terms & Holidays

Term 1

Monday 31 January 2022 - Thursday 14 April 2022

Monday 31 January Family/Teacher Conference Day

 

Term 1 Holidays

Waitangi Day Monday 7 February 2022

Good Friday 15 April 2022 - Sunday 1 May 2022

 

Term 2

Monday 2 May 2022  - Friday 8 July 2022

 

Term 2 Holidays 

Teacher Only Day 3 June 2022

Queen's Birthday Monday 6 June 2022

Matariki Friday 24 June 2022

Saturday 9 July 2022 to Sunday 24 July 2022

 

Term 3

Monday 25 July 2022 - Friday 30 September 2022

 

Term 3 Holidays

Saturday 1 October 2022 - Sunday 16 October 2022

 

Term 4

Monday 17 October 2022 - TBA December 2022

 

Term 4 Holidays

Labour Day Monday 24 October 2022

Canty Anniversary Day Friday 11 November 2022

 

 

Teacher Only Day:   Friday 3 June 2022

TOD