Ashley Rakahuri School Staff
 

DSCF1308.jpg
DSCF6959.JPG
DSCF8152.JPG

Harakeke Teacher

Juanita O'Loughlin 

Deputy Principal

Environment

Senior Syndicate Leader

Kahui Ako within School Teacher

j.oloughlin@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz

Ti Kouka Teacher

John Lynskey

j.lynskey@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz

Sports

DSCF6875.JPG

Totara Teacher

Chris Meehan

Curriculum

c.meehan@ashleyrakhuri.school.nz

DSCF7055.JPG

Harakeke Teacher

Suzy Parker

Senco

s.parker@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz

DSCF9234.JPG
DSCF6412.JPG

CRT Teacher, Ors, Harakeke

Ruth Hodgkinson

ORS Teacher

r.hodgkinson@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz

Manuka Teacher 

Julie McDonald                         j.mcdonald@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz

DSCF6418.JPG

Manuka Teacher

Karen Daly 

k.daly@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz                  

DSCF6416.JPG

Kowhai

Rochelle Standen

r.standen@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz

DSCF8142.JPG

Kotukutuku

Sonia Hallmark

s.hallmark@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz

DSCF7056.JPG

Reading Recovery Teacher

 Catherine Te Aika

  

DSCF6415.JPG

Learning Support Co-Ordinator

Ashley, Loburn, North Loburn and Sefton 

Sue Graham                  

DSCF6419.JPG

Teacher Assistant

Jean Foster                        

DSCF6413.JPG
DSCF1310.jpg

Teacher Assistant

Kylie Dyer                     

Teacher Assistant

Tracey Page

DSCF9235.JPG

Teacher Assistant/Librarian

Natalie Lassman

DSCF6420.JPG

Teacher Assistant

Danica Busch                       

IMG20201024111907.jpg
IMG20200813115419_edited.jpg

Administration Manager

Tanya Lewis                          office@ashleyrakahuri.school.nz

Caretaker/Maintenance Executive

Gary Simpson                      

DSCF6421.JPG

Teacher Assistant

Jan Dwight                        

DSCF6423.JPG

School Cleaner

Katrina MacMillan