Boundary & Fawcetts Road, Ashley 7400  |  (03) 313 8907  |  office@ashley.school.nz

© 2018 Ashley School

Ashley School Staff

Principal

Craig Mullan

principal@ashley.school.nz

Harakeke Teacher

John Lynskey

j.lynskey@ashley.school.nz

Sports

Deputy Principal

Harakeke Teacher

Linda Horne

Senco

Junior Syndicate Leader

Staff Board Rep

CoL within school teacher

l.horne@ashley.school.nz

Rakau Teacher

Chris Meehan

Senior Syndicate Leader

Sports

Curriculum

c.meehan@ashley.school.nz

Rakau Teacher

Juanita O'Loughlin

Environment

j.oloughlin@ashley.school.nz

Rakau Teacher

Suzy Parker

s.parker@ashley.school.nz

Rakau Teacher

Pip Tipping

p.tipping@ashley.school.nz

Rakau Teacher

Ruth Hodgkinson

ORS Teacher

r.hodgkinson@ashley.school.nz

Korimako Teacher & COL

Kerri Taylor

k.taylor@ashley.school.nz

Korimako Teacher

Amanda Papps

Senco

a.papps@ashley.school.nz

Teacher Assistant

Beverley Smith

Teacher Assistant

Tracey Page

Teacher Assistant/Librarian

Natalie Lassman

CRT Teacher & Korimako Teacher

Rochelle Standen

r.standen@ashley.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teacher

 Catherine Te Aika

  

School Cleaner

Katrina MacMillan

  

Teacher Assistant

Vickie Bond

Teacher Assistant

Angela McDowell

Administration Manager

Tanya Lewis                          office@ashley.school.nz