Ashley School Staff

DSCF1308.jpg
DSCF6875.JPG
DSCF6959.JPG
DSCF8152.JPG

Principal

Linda Horne

l.horne@ashley.school.nz

Harakeke Teacher

Juanita O'Loughlin 

Deputy Principal

Environment

Senior Syndicate Leader

Kahui Ako within School Teacher

j.oloughlin@ashley.school.nz

Ti Kouka Teacher

John Lynskey

j.lynskey@ashley.school.nz

Sports

Totara Teacher

Chris Meehan

Curriculum

c.meehan@ashley.school.nz

DSCF6416.JPG

Kowhai

Rochelle Standen

r.standen@ashley.school.nz

DSCF7055.JPG
DSCF9234.JPG

Harakeke Teacher

Suzy Parker

Senco

s.parker@ashley.school.nz

CRT Teacher, Ors, Harakeke

Ruth Hodgkinson

ORS Teacher

r.hodgkinson@ashley.school.nz

DSCF8147.JPG
DSCF6418.JPG

Korimako Teacher & COL

Kerri Taylor

k.taylor@ashley.school.nz

Junior Syndicate Leader

BOT Staff Trustee

Kahui Ako across School Lead Teacher

Korimako Teacher

Karen Daly 

k.daly@ashley.school.nz                  

DSCF8142.JPG

Kotukutuku

Sonia Hallmark

s.hallmark@ashley.school.nz

DSCF7056.JPG
DSCF6412.JPG

Reading Recovery Teacher

 Catherine Te Aika

  

Korimako Teacher 

Julie McDonald                         j.mcdonald@ashley.school.nz

DSCF6415.JPG

Learning Support Co-Ordinator

Ashley, Loburn, North Loburn and Sefton 

Sue Graham                  

DSCF6871.JPG

Teacher Assistant

Beverley Smith

DSCF6423.JPG

School Cleaner

Katrina MacMillan

  

DSCF6421.JPG
DSCF6419.JPG
DSCF1310.jpg

Teacher Assistant

Jan Dwight                        

Teacher Assistant

Jean Foster                        

Teacher Assistant

Tracey Page

DSCF9235.JPG

Teacher Assistant/Librarian

Natalie Lassman

DSCF6413.JPG
IMG20201024111907.jpg

Teacher Assistant

Kylie Dyer                     

Administration Manager

Tanya Lewis                          office@ashley.school.nz

IMG20200813115419_edited.jpg

Caretaker/Maintenance Executive

Gary Simpson                      

DSCF6420.JPG

Teacher Assistant

Danica Busch