Ashley School Staff

Principal

Linda Horne

Senco

l.horne@ashley.school.nz

Harakeke Teacher

Juanita O'Loughlin 

Deputy Principal

Environment

Senior Syndicate Leader

Kahui Ako within School Teacher

j.oloughlin@ashley.school.nz

Ti Kouka Teacher

John Lynskey

j.lynskey@ashley.school.nz

Sports

Totara Teacher

Chris Meehan

Curriculum

c.meehan@ashley.school.nz

Kowhai

Rochelle Standen

r.standen@ashley.school.nz

Harakeke Teacher

Suzy Parker

Senco

s.parker@ashley.school.nz

CRT Teacher, Ors, Harakeke

Ruth Hodgkinson

ORS Teacher

r.hodgkinson@ashley.school.nz

Korimako Teacher & COL

Kerri Taylor

k.taylor@ashley.school.nz

Junior Syndicate Leader

BOT Staff Trustee

Kahui Ako across School Lead Teacher

Korimako Teacher

Karen Daly 

k.daly@ashley.school.nz                  

Kotukutuku

Sonia Hallmark

s.hallmark@ashley.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teacher

 Catherine Te Aika

  

Korimako Teacher 

Julie McDonald                         j.mcdonald@ashley.school.nz

Learning Support Co-Ordinator

Ashley, Loburn, North Loburn and Sefton 

Sue Graham                  

Teacher Assistant

Beverley Smith

Teacher Assistant

Jan Dwight                        

Teacher Assistant

Jean Foster                        

Teacher Assistant

Tracey Page

Teacher Assistant/Librarian

Natalie Lassman

Teacher Assistant

Kylie Dyer                     

Administration Manager

Tanya Lewis                          office@ashley.school.nz

Caretaker/Maintenance Executive

Gary Simpson                      

School Cleaner

Katrina MacMillan

  

Teacher Assistant

Danica Busch                       

Boundary & Fawcetts Road, Ashley 7400  |  (03) 313 8907  |  office@ashley.school.nz

© 2018 Ashley School