Ashley School Staff

Acting Principal

Linda Horne

Senco

l.horne@ashley.school.nz

Rakau Teacher

Juanita O'Loughlin

Acting Deputy Principal

Environment

Senior Syndicate Leader

Kahui Ako within School Teacher

j.oloughlin@ashley.school.nz

Rakau Teacher

John Lynskey

j.lynskey@ashley.school.nz

Sports

Rakau Teacher

Chris Meehan

Curriculum

c.meehan@ashley.school.nz

Harkeke Teacher

Lance Taylor

l.taylor@ashley.school.nz

Rakau/Harakeke Teacher

Pip Tipping

p.tipping@ashley.school.nz

Harakeke Teacher

Suzy Parker

s.parker@ashley.school.nz

Rakau Teacher

Ruth Hodgkinson

ORS Teacher

r.hodgkinson@ashley.school.nz

Korimako Teacher & COL

Kerri Taylor

k.taylor@ashley.school.nz

Junior Syndicate Leader

BOT Staff Trustee

Kahui Ako across School Lead Teacher

CRT Teacher & Korimako Teacher

Rochelle Standen

r.standen@ashley.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teacher

 Catherine Te Aika

  

Teacher Assistant

Tracey Page

Teacher Assistant/Librarian

Natalie Lassman

Teacher Assistant

Beverley Smith

School Cleaner

Katrina MacMillan

  

Learning Support Co-Ordinator

Ashley, Loburn, North Loburn and Sefton 

Sue Graham                  

Korimako Teacher 

Julie McDonald                         j.mcdonald@ashley.school.nz

Teacher Assistant

Kylie Dyer                     

Teacher Assistant

Jan Dwight                        

Korimako Teacher

Karen Daly                    

Korimako Teacher

Gill Robinson                  

Teacher Assistant

Danica Busch                       

Administration Manager

Tanya Lewis                          office@ashley.school.nz

Teacher Assistant

Jean Foster                        

Caretaker/Maintenance Executive

Gary Simpson                      

Boundary & Fawcetts Road, Ashley 7400  |  (03) 313 8907  |  office@ashley.school.nz

© 2018 Ashley School